The Catholic University of America

 2017-2018 Academic Senate Calendar

All meetings are scheduled for 9:40 a.m. in Msgr. Stephen Happel Room- Caldwell Hall Room 100.  The dates that appear in bold type are to remind deans to bring their graduation lists for approval.

Meetings of the Academic Senate:

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, January 18, 2018* Caldwell Auditorium

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 

Executive Sessions

Thursday, January 25, 2018* Caldwell Auditorium

Thursday, February 22, 2018